I Started Working As A Lover Agent, And For Some Reason, I’m Receiving Requests From Beauties V1: Afterword

Afterword

Thank you for purchasing my book『Koibito Daikō no Baito o Hajimeta ore, Nazedarou…Fukusū no Bishōjo Kara Shimei Irai ga Haitte Kuru』

 I’m grateful that you’ve stuck with me this long.

This is my first work, and I wasn’t used to working on it, so I made a lot of mistakes, but due to Ms Sasaki, the editor, who gave me precise and easy-to-understand instructions, and the proofreaders who did an excellent job, I was able to get through it!

I was also overjoyed when I learned that Fumi, the talented illustrator, would be in charge of the project. I went, “eh!?” 

Every time she sent me an illustration for this book, it cheered me up!

I’d like to thank everyone who worked on the project for their quick support, which allowed me to concentrate on the work to my satisfaction.

And finally, once again, thank you so much for taking the time to read this text!

Please take care of yourself while the chilly weather persists!



TL notes:


Support the author by buying the book here!

2 thoughts on “I Started Working As A Lover Agent, And For Some Reason, I’m Receiving Requests From Beauties V1: Afterword

Leave a comment