My Younger Sister Was the Best Fap Material The Reason Why the Composed Her Softens Up During Sexy Time Only: Chapter 1 – The Day My Younger Sister Became My Fap Material

**THIS IS NSFW/R18 CONTENT AND MIGHT NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR YOU**

“I don’t mind if it’s you, Onii-chan.”

On the bed, in the dead of the night with the moonlight coming in. She ran her hands along her crotch herself, and spread her secret place. Her silver hair hung down on the pillow, her moist eyes staring at me.

“Miu… Miu…!!”

My hot, swelling meat rod was getting even harder and harder as my right hand pumped it up. The 4,000 hertz sound waves directly touching my ears and the 4 million pixel clusters were stimulating my genitals through my organs. With her innocent face sweetly seducing me, she is my precious lover.

“Onii-chan… nnh… aaah….!”

Miu’s body, writhing as her vagina was pried open, has not yet known a man. The one and only angel who never betrayed me.

“HaahIt feels good… Miu…”

“You can’t Onii-chan… If you’re that rough… aahn…!

“Miu… I love you… I’m gonna…!!”

“Onii-chan? You there?”

“Aaah… Mi… u…?”

“Onii-chan?”

That voice came from behind me; in the direction of the door of the room. Even though I’d thought my apathetic family would’ve never opened it.

“NuuAAAH!? Mi-Miyu!?”

Different from the younger sister on the display, my actual younger sister was standing there. As my lower half wretchedly fully exposed, she was right next to me, turning her adorable, blank face at me.

“Thi-Thi-This is different! This is not at all that kind of…!”

I indecisively flapped away my hands, torn between which to cover up; the screen showing a sex scene with a younger sister in the dead of night, or my aroused and erect private part.

“It looks like that kind of thing no matter how I see it, though.”

Miyu was looking down at my first-rate specimen from above with a straight face. The glans gleaming with precum were bulging out, asserting that there was no more time before it would shoot out.

“Sorry for interrupting you. It was hidden by your back, so I didn’t notice. …She’s a cute girl, huh?”

Placing both hands on her knee, Miyu looked into the screen, observing the erotic screen while her cleavage coming together.

Miu’s desperate moaning leaking out of the headphone echoed in the silence created by the gap in our conversation, making my throat dry with awkwardness. The voice playing independently of the text kept on playing forever, even if the auto function was stopped.

“Were you about to let it out?”

“Th-That’s not… Kuh, wrong, though…”

“Hmmm. I see.”

My sister’s voice sounded calm, and her eyes dropped down again to my penis. Large eyes that remained unfazed even in the face of a congested male genital. Bewitching skin and black hair that went to allure me, disregarding any blood ties. That chest that was too much for the palm to hold, and lean body; I wonder just for whom those were made. I wonder when she did learn about male masturbation.

I’m not particularly close with Miyu, and being someone with a shut-in disposition myself, I hardly ever spoke to Miyu. That’s why, I have no idea just what kind of youth Miyu has been living in. Even so, she has always been a sister with a sour look, and never had a male’s presence around her so far, so I’d thought that she would always remain innocent. And to think that, that sister of mine came to know about a man.

“Want me to help with that as an apology?”

“Aah, yeah. …Yeah?”

“Now, if you’ll excuse me a bit.”

Miyu crossed in front of me, took the mouse in her hand and bent forward while standing. She unplugged the headphone jack from the computer, and looked back at me to see if I was ready. The pure white legs peeking out from the culotte pants were utterly captivating.

Wait wait, hold on. What am I doing lusting after a 3D woman, and in addition my actual sister?

“Haaauwwn… Onii…chan…! So rough…! …Aaah….!!”

Click, click—Miyu was advancing the game. Exactly after waiting for all the text to fully appear and for the voice of the heroine, who was satisfying herself in sex with the protagonist, to finish playing, Miyu courteously clicked one page at a time to start the text.

Eh? That’s all what she’s gonna give a hand with?

“Shouldn’t you move your hand?” Miyu asked as though it was a matter of course.

I’ve got so many questions I couldn’t sort them out. I wonder if this sister of mine thinks of nothing at all about watching her own biological older brother masturbating.

“Should I wait a bit longer?”

“Aah………Ye-Yeah.”

Feeling like I was being urged, I put my right hand on my penis without thinking; while staring at my actual sister’s nice, lustrous thighs.

I wonder if this is okay. To think that I’m fapping to my actual younger sister, in front of my 2D, younger sister-lover. The double sense of guilt was creeping up from around my diaphragm.

“!… Ah… kuh…”

I was unconsciously holding my breath. My right hand started to move slowly, getting the semen pumped out of the testicles. Because of my half-hearted breathing, I even let out a voice on my long breath that seemed to expose that I was feeling it.

Without regards to the fact that Miyu was courteously starting the text, my eyes were glued to my biological younger sister’s legs. It was the raw skin of a real girl just out of the bath. Her long, waist-length hair was giving off a nice, sunny smell. I want to hug my sister from behind, and breathe it in as much as I can.

It was like blood was still being pumped into my erect penis, and the rod was hurting. Even though I’d thought that there was no such thing in this world as fap material that could surpass 2D one. It was so madly arousing. I want to fap hard while feeling Miyu more.

“Hey… Miyu… umm…”

“Nn? Gonna let it out?”

“Yeah… it’s just… where to let it out…”

I want to pour it on her thighs. I don’t even want to pick up a tissue with the mood being like this, and I also don’t feel like dumping it on the floor.

“Since you’re helping and all…” If she’s feeling apologetic, just once is fine. I want to pour my semen on a girl. “Let me let it out on your thighs…!”

I said it. Even the expression on Miyu’s face blinking in bafflement was already becoming a fuel towards my boiling lust. I can only admit it now. I’m aroused by my sister. I’m masturbating, to my actual, blood-related younger sister.

“Don’t wanna.” My sister’s voice was very flat.

“Eh…?”

“Don’t give me ‘eh?’ It’s just plain disgusting to pour your semen on your sister.”

By common sense standards, that would be true; but then, what about a younger sister helping her older brother masturbate?

“You’re letting it out on a tissue, right? Here.” Miyu handed me a box of tissues I always kept next to the desk.

I see. So this is reality, huh.

“So, how do you usually let it out?”

Even though my sister knew that a man let their semen out on a tissue, she didn’t seem to know how it was done in specific. What an awfully unbalanced knowledge. There’s no reason to not make use of this.

“Usually I hang it on the drawer, and let it out onto that.” 

Not once have I ever done it, though.

“I see. You’d have your hand busy clicking I guess.”

Miyu was convinced. There’s an auto function so both hands could be free, but I’ll shut up.

“That’s why, if you’re saying you’re gonna help, it would be helpful if you could hold up a tissue.”

“Is that so? Do I just sit in front like this?”

Miyu sat down on the floor, picked up a sheet of tissue with the fingers of both hands, and unfolded it in front of me. Clearly thin enough that it would penetrate through, but this is an opportunity. Let it out with the readiness to get lashed out. After all, a chance like this will probably never come again.

“I’m gonna, go like this until I cum, okay?”

I clicked the mouse with my right hand, and resumed masturbating with my left. Miyu was staring seemingly nonchalantly at her older brother rubbing his own penis.

A cute younger girl is observing me masturbating in front of her. This kind of view is not that easy to obtain, even if you bring out money at a shop. I was confident. That I’d let out twice the usual; then I would pour it on my sister, making her body sticky with my semen all over.

“Aah… Mi… Miyu…”

Taking a good advantage of the similarity between Miu and Miyu’s name, I rubbed my rod up and down while saying my actual sister’s name. I no longer cared if it was noticed by Miyu or not. The voice of the game has long since fallen on deaf ears.

Miyu is looking at my penis. With each blink of Miyu’s eyes, that realism resonates in my lower abdomen, making my meat rod grow bigger. An obscene liquid flying out from the tip of my red, congested and swollen gland, I’m now about to let my sister know of the sight of me climaxing.

“Ah… Kuh… Miyu… I’m gonna…!”

Ejaculation was getting close to the point where it could no longer be stopped. Whether I let go of my hand or grab the base; I can’t change the future of ejcaulating in front of my sister. Just imagining that moment alone made me excited with the feelings of guilt so bad that it scorched my throat.

“Miyu… It’s com… it’s coming… AAAhh. ..!!”

I immediately switched to my right hand and rubbed my penis as hard as I could; so that more semen could be expelled, so that the semen could be shot out more fervently.

I could clearly feel the sensation of my scrotum squeezing up, and the sticky, hot viscosity passing through my urethra. The semen shooting out from the glans penetrated the tissue just as I’d imagined, and went to deeply dye my genes all over Miyu’s body.

“Aah… It’s still, coming out…!”

The ejaculation at the height of so much excitement couldn’t possibly be contained in a single shot. Throb, throb—waves of pounding reverberated from my meat rod’s blood vessel; and each time of those, I shot out a massive quantity of semen. From the tip, which had finally stopped jerking, a messy residue of semen was running down the rod.

“Ah… geez!! You let out too much, Onii-chan. You got it all over my clothes.”

White, cloudy colored sticky liquid was scattered all over Miyu. Miyu scooped up the semen on her cheeks, and glared at me with upturned eyes. I got told off normally. Though, I also felt like the point was slightly off. Wrapped up in a comfortable sense of lethargy, I didn’t even hear half of what was being said.

After that, an awkward sense of distance between us continued for a while—in fact, it has always been like that, so nothing changed, though—then one day after several days had passed.

An inevitable situation was impending for me.

“Haaah… Miu… Miu…!”

As soon as I’d gotten home from school, I checked whether my sister hadn’t come home, and I decided to bust one out with an eroge, but no matter how much I rubbed my penis, the feeling of ejaculation wouldn’t come. Even though my first-rate specimen was already raging so hard.

“Kuh… haahh… shit! …why can’t I…!”

Not even my favorite erotic scene worked. Not even using lotion helped. Finally, I even took out my had long been sealed up onahole and gave it as much stimulation as I could, but instead, I only grew tired, and it lost its hardness.

I know the cause. It’s Miyu. After giving Miyu a facial, I’ve only busted one out in these several days; using that biological younger sister of mine as fap material.

I must confess that I couldn’t masturbate with my hand gripping my penis because the stimulation would be too strong. The extent was that, even lightly rubbing it with my fingertips wouldn’t last me for one minute even if I were to desperately hold back from cumming. That’s just how good it was to fap to Miyu.

“What the hell am I doing…”

I finally stopped moving my hand in impatience and emptiness. I closed the eroge screen, washed off the lotion on my crotch with the washstand on the second floor, and went downstairs to take a bath.

“Ah, Onii-chan. So you’re home.”

As I stopped by the living room to rehydrate, I found Miyu in her school uniform lying on her back on the sofa. Holding a manga in her hands, it seems she has been lying down to read it for some time after coming home. I’ve been so desperate trying to bust one out that I didn’t notice she was back.

That was a close call. If I were to be seen masturbating again…

I wonder what I could have her do next.

“Yeah. I see you’re home too, Miyu,” I replied, exhibiting my unsociableness as usual.

She sure could talk to me normally even after something like that. I’d been assuming that I was being avoided, but come to think of it, I’ve neither been slandered or given snide remarks by Miyu.

“…What, manga, you’re reading?” I summoned up the courage to try to talk to her; then I grabbed a canned juice out of the fridge, and leaned my back against the sofa leg.

“Supernatural power mystery called Half Game.”

“Ooh.”

It was a manga I didn’t know so I couldn’t keep up on the talk. Even though I had the confidence to keep up with the topic since I’ve read a lot of manga. I’d have to follow the trend without being picky.

And then, silence continued, and I drank the canned juice as I fiddled it around with my fingers. After placing the can on the table, and leaning against the sofa leg again, that happened to catch my eyes.

A girl’s uniform… bare legs… it’s so hot…

I had thought that 3D was shit. Even so, my eyes were following the female students walking down the street. No matter how much I got addicted to 2D, my body was honest. The proof for that was, my crotch that should’ve completely lost its liveliness was erecting a splendid tent.

Crap… If Miyu looked over here, she’ll know I’ve got a boner.

Yet, I couldn’t move. It would be unnatural to suddenly get up and move, and change posture to hide my crotch. Above all, the wicked emotion that had budded inside me didn’t allow me to run away from this place.

I want to fap… I want to cum in front of Miyu again…

My meat rod that should’ve been exhausted and withered was painfully bulging up. This must be what it means by ‘full to the brim.’ Even though it should’ve been only an average size, my first-rate specimen felt so magnificent right now. The panties that could be seen through the gap between my sister’s thighs were excessively erotic. Even though underwear was something I was seeing in the laundry everyday.

“Miyu…”

I think I was out of my mind at this point in time.

“Yeah?”

Miyu’s voice, replying while reading manga. Although there was no direct touching, she is a sister who could help her older brother masturbate. I had partial confidence there.

“Can I go bust one out here?”

Hearing those words, Miyu finally turned her gaze to me.

“Sure, go ahead.”

I was given the okay with a curt reply. Miyu went to read the manga again. For some reason or the other, I was able to get the permission.

However, I had hesitations in taking off my underwear. Different from last time where my private part had been laid bare from the start, this time I’d have to expose the thing myself.

At the same time, that was also an act of admitting that I saw my sister as a sexual target. To think that I, a zealous believer of 2D who had been spitting out that reality was shit, would have fallen so far just by being seen masturbating once.

“Then I’ll do it, okay?”

First, I took off my pants. Miyu gave me a glance as she sensed my movement, but there was no sign of a change in her attitude. Then it’s already a complete consent. I also stripped off my underwear, exposing my son smeared with lust. I grabbed that towering high meat rod, and stared at Miyu’s legs. It didn’t take long until my hand moved.

“Haahh… haahh…hah…”

Even though there wouldn’t be any voice when I’m doing it alone, for some reason when it’s with Miyu, I couldn’t completely hold down my long breath. My head’s going crazy, and pleasure is increasing rapidly.

“Hey, Miyu…… Can I touch your legs…?”

To touch a woman’s body; that is an act that I, who had been denying 3D, have always avoided. Underneath that emotion, the interest was building up.

“Nope, you can’t.” I was refused outright.

I see. Then on this opportunity, I will ogle her to my heart’s content. I’m already masturbating to my sister, recognizing her as fap material;  moreover, having the person in question right in front of my eyes. Even though just earlier nothing came out no matter even after that much rubbing, but now I want to ejaculate so bad it’s unbearable.

“Fhuu… uwh… haahh…”

Gathering blood and having turned bright red, the glans was sending me signals to ejaculate quickly. While admiring the base of her thighs, so plump that they covered her panties, and smelling the black socks covering up to below her knees without hesitation, I got so aroused that I couldn’t make sense of anything anymore.

“Ah… Miyu… the tissue…”

There’s no place to let it out. I was refused to let it out on her thighs, and had been told off for getting it on her clothes. If I let it out in the living room just like this, the semen would stain the carpet.

“Miyu… I’m already… gonna…!”

“Nn? It’s coming out? I wonder what to do. The manga is borrowed stuff, so I’d have to recompense for it if it gets dirty, you know?”

Miyu’s acting like it’s someone else’s problem. Even though she herself is being fapped to.

My right hand’s fingers began to rub the back of the glans, and it’s becoming more and more unendurable. I don’t want to just go find a tissue and take care of this myself. I want Miyu to take it. Just like that time; I want to ejaculate with my penis aimed at Miyu.

“Miyu. Sorry, please put down the manga and take it.”

I got up, and jerked my penis in front of Miyu who was lying on her side on the sofa. Seeing this, Miyu seemed to sense that there was no longer any time left until ejaculation. She put down the manga on the armrest of the sofa, and got ready to take it.

However, her response was easily beyond my expectations.

“Nn…” With a nasal voice, Miyu told me her, ‘Here you go, please let it out,’ intention. 

It seems that Miyu has misunderstood my desire for her to take it with her hands acting like a plate.

Miyu had opened her mouth, and was waiting for me to ejaculate.

Her red tongue wet with saliva was covering her lower lip, prepping up to drink the semen.

“Haahh… guh… Miyu…! It’s coming out… it’s coming…!!”

The guilt I felt the moment I lost control leading up to ejaculation was nothing compared to the last time. Sploot, splurt, splurrrrt, splurtplurt—a mass of white viscous liquid clearly visible to the naked eye flew through the air and into Miyu’s mouth.

“Ah… nnnh…”

Miyu’s eyes slightly scrunched up, perhaps to be expected that she was also startled. Illuminated by the living room’s light, my semen was smeared all over inside her pink mouth where I could even see vein streaks, and dripping down into the back of her throat.

“Just a bit more…… left……uwh…!”

I squeezed out to the very last drop. My semen was pooling up in Miyu’s throat plugged by the root of her tongue.

Once Miyu confirmed that my ejaculation had stopped, she swallowed my semen and passed it down into her stomach despite a grimace on her face.

“Uwh… Bitter… Is semen, something coming out like this?” Miyu complained while glaring at me. 

So she didn’t know the taste of semen, huh.

There are many girls who don’t like cumming in the mouth, but based on this response, I suppose Miyu’s not the type who can’t drink it. If that’s the case, it means she never had this kind of experience in the first place. Does this girl, really only have the knowledge but never knew a man? I wonder if she has a boyfriend.

“Umm, Miyu. Just the tip is fine, but can you clean it up for me…?”

I stroked the glans with my now sticky fingers, and showed Miyu the thread of semen left in the residue. I want to touch that mouth even just a little. If possible, even a blowjob while cleaning it up—

“I don’t wanna.”

Miyu picked up the manga again and turned the other way. That said, it seemed to be just an expression of her willingness not to give a blowjob, and she didn’t seem to get upset.

I’m not really sure of her basis, but I would appreciate it if I could get a clear refusal. Getting hated without knowing it would be troubling and all after all.

“Err, can I ask one question?”

“What is it?”

“You don’t hate drinking semen?”

“It’s not like I hate it.”

While looking at the manga, Miyu still got a composed expression. She’s back to her usual cold and overserious Miyu. But, I got aroused again by that attitude at the thought that that sister of mine is observing my masturbation and drinking my semen.

“It still doesn’t seem like it’s calming down. If I want to let it out again, can I have you drink it…?”

No one likes a persistent man. I understand that, but I figured that if she really doesn’t hate to drink it, I should be able to ask for it.

“Hmmmm.” Miyu flipped through the manga page and looked at my still erect penis with a glance. “I don’t mind if it’s until Mama and Papa get back.” replied my sister, curtly.



TL notes:


Support the author by buying the book here!

2 thoughts on “My Younger Sister Was the Best Fap Material The Reason Why the Composed Her Softens Up During Sexy Time Only: Chapter 1 – The Day My Younger Sister Became My Fap Material

Leave a comment