A New Life With An Elf Wife!: Chapter 4 Part 3 – New Life Supporting Magic and Live Streaming

**THIS IS NSFW/R18 CONTENT AND MIGHT NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR YOU**

“Using magic would dampen the mood, wouldn’t it?”

To his words, “…I think you’re right,” Misha said and clapped her hands.

By the time the two came to the same opinion, they got naked and moved to the futon.

“I sure wish I’d bought a futon,” Kairi said.

It was cheap-ish for making love to one another.

“Oh my, I like it, you know?” Misha smiled.

Kairi felt that she was trying to be nice about it, but she was serious.

“Wouldn’t supporting one another and gradually getting things better as a husband and wife also be a true charm?” She revealed her thoughts.

“…I won’t deny it,” Kairi admitted.

He was also a man, so he thought ‘with my own hands,’ but a wife probably also got a different opinion.

And it’s obviously better to support one another anyway.

He wasn’t an obstinate one, so he got no qualms about getting her support.

“Fufuh♡.” Misha laughed as though seeing through Kairi’s complicated state of mind, and gently kissed his right cheek. “Now, come♡.” Misha lay down on the futon on her back, and spread her legs in an M-shape.

“Yeah.” Like a bug heading towards a light trap, Kairi fitted his rising sword. “Here I go,” he briefly spoke, and inserted himself into her.

“Nnh♡ wonderful♡,” exclaiming, Misha’s eyes moistened.

“You too, Misha. It’s awesome,” said Kairi.

He’d noticed that exchanging words with one another lifted up the mood.

“Really? I’m happy♡,” Misha said and went to kiss him again.

“Nn.” While responding to her, Kairi tried to slowly move his hips.

“Nnnnh♡,” a voice of great joy came out of Misha in an instant.

“Crap…” As usual, Kairi’s vocabulary remained utterly wrecked. “Your inside, really is the best, Misha.” 

To his direct words, “Fufuh♡ I’m happy♡.” Misha laughed and went to kiss him again.

Kairi took it, and gently pinned her down.

“…Come to think of it, we’ve never turned off the light, huh.” Kairi noticed now after all this time.

“I don’t really mind, you know? I want you♡ to see me lots instead♡,” replied Misha with a smile.

“I-I see.” Kairi flinched just for a little, but he immediately bounced back.

It was already too late in the game for her to take him by surprise now.

“I’m a little embarrassed, though.” He got embarrassed.

His body was not trained, and not one that women would be impressed with.

“It’s fine, isn’t it? I love you always, no matter what kind of body you have.” Misha smiled.

“Thanks.”

If it was her, she probably would really accept it.

He believed it, and for this reason, he kissed her so naturally.

“Chu♡ fufu.” Even after it was done already, Misha laughed happily. “I love kissing you♡.”

“Me either.” Responding to her words, Kairi slowly moved.

“Aahh♡ aaaahn♡,” Misha immediately moaned.

She seemed to be already in high gear on her own.

“I think it was right here.”

Since Kairi still got room to spare, he put into practice her preferred way of offense.

“Aah♡ I’m weak♡ there♡.” Misha acknowledged it.

Though, even without getting told, he might’ve figured it out just from her voice.

After all, she was squeezing and clamping down, not letting him away.

“Urgh.”

Because of that, he quickly ran out of slack.

Here I thought I’d get used to it, train for it.

He felt there was still a long way to go.

Or maybe Misha’s inside was just too good.

“Fufu, I’m so happy♡ that I can feel your manly sword♡,” said Misha.

Hearts were floating in her eyes.

“I’m happy, too,” Kairi replied.

Only he was allowed to see the hot, melted expression of such a cute elf wife.

The feeling of superiority is crazy.

It was the source driving his excitement.

He quickened his movement little by little, giving the rise to the sound of: Pang pang.

“Aaah♡ haahh♡ aaaahh♡.”

Just as Misha’s voice was becoming more intense, and her hips were beginning to move, wait hold on, it’s daytime now, right? It finally hit Kairi.

I wouldn’t have cared if it was night, but.

He could occasionally hear voices from the neighborhood, so he figured it went both ways.

However, it was currently broad daylight.

Kairi’s hesitation grew bigger, and he ended up stopping his movement.

“Aah♡ …What’s wrong?” Misha asked curiously, having noticed it.

Her impatient expression was so hot.

Despite being charmed by it, Kairi put reasons first.

“It’s still noon and all, so we might be noisy,” he pointed.

He indeed wanted to avoid using direct expression.

“Is that how it is?” Despite Misha having a wondering look on her face for an instant, “Then soundproof magic♡,” she pointed her right hand towards the ceiling and invoked magic. “Now we don’t have to worry about sound leaking♡. So, you know?” Next, she begged with moist eyes.

“Yeah,” Kairi nodded.

There was no room to doubt the usefulness of her magic.

And if there was no reason to worry about making noises anymore, there seemed to be no reason to stop.

“Haaaahh♡ aaah♡ aaaaaahn♡.” Misha tangled her slender legs around Kairi’s hips and moaned unreservedly.

Kairi, too, hammered his hips, trying not to be outdone.

“A-Amazing♡ aaaah♡ I’m happy♡,” Misha squealed with delight.

Her hands were also wrapped around his back, and held tightly.

“Yeah, I’m…the same,” Kairi squeezed out the words while enduring the pleasure reaching his brain.

He wondered why he felt like just putting it into words was increasing the good feeling.

“Haahh♡ aaahh♡ aaaaahn♡.”

He didn’t have the luxury to think. “Amazing… it’s crazy…” He was immersing himself in the act with Misha.

She got small breasts, and her butt wasn’t big either.

However, that was good for Kairi.

I won’t deny that big is hot, but.

It’s not everything, he thought.

“Kairi♡ Kairi♡.”

Also, simply a cute girl getting disordered, and calling his own name longingly.

This one got more destructive power, Kairi sensed.

Thinking that it wouldn’t be good to be monotonous, he added some variation.

“Aah♡ …Fueh?” He suddenly slowed down his pace, so Misha let out a puzzled voice.

Not just stabbing deep, he tried to move in a circle.

“Fuah♡” aaahh♡ what’s this♡.” The effect was immediate, and Misha immediately squealed with delight.

That’s great, Kairi was relieved seeing her reaction. I guess I just want to please a girl. He believed that that was a man’s long-cherished desire.

It might be an old-fashioned thought, however.

“Aah♡ this is also good♡ more♡,” Misha begged coquettishly.

“Saying you want more totally just makes me want to work harder…!”

While thinking he was so simple, Kairi moved powerfully.

“Aaah♡ this is good♡ aaaahh♡ haaaaahhh♡.” Misha shut her eyes tight, and resigned herself to him.

Even though it would be much more if we moved together.

Oh? Kairi thought.

However, he immediately interpreted this as her being engrossed in it.

Then let’s step up the gear, or so he decided, but he also didn’t have much room to spare.

“Uuh… I think I’m getting close,” he confessed.

He would like to cum together if possible.

“I think♡ it’s a bit more for me♡,” Misha responded, feeling the same way.

“I see.”

Feeling he was still the quicker one, he reached his hand to her secret place.

“Aahn♡.” He stimulated her pearl with his fingers.

He planned to drive her to the edge by giving her even more stimulations while moving and out slowly.

While at it anyway, he thought, and tried to attack her nipple with his other hand.

“Aaah♡ three places at once♡,” Misha’s voice heightened, producing a definite result.

“Alright.” In a good mood, Kairi put his mouth on the other nipple.

“Aah♡ s-sucking my boobs♡?”

In fact, it was the first time he’d ever sucked on her nipple.

“Yeah, it’s so tasty,” Kairi muttered.

Of course it shouldn’t be possible for milk to come out of Misha, but this was an issue of mood.

A beautiful new elf wife moaning from being plunged by his own manly sword.

“Aaaahn♡ you’re sucking it♡ haaah♡ like a baby♡.”

Licking and sucking on that nipple was the best spice of all.

“‘Cause it’s tasty, you know?” he said as he sucked her nipple harder.

“Aah♡ haah♡.”

Misha was clearly on her wits’ ends, perhaps her nipples were weak.

Looks like I’ve found her weak point with this, Kairi smiled to himself.

Maybe because of lack of experience, but she seemed to be more dominant in bed.

I wanna satisfy her after all.

It wouldn’t be good to get satisfied only with himself.

Also, I want to take the initiative if there’s a chance, too, or so he felt as well.

“Should I stop?”

When he asked, “Don’t stop♡ don’t be mean♡,” Misha immediately begged.

How should I say, this is so nice, he felt.

When taking the initiative against a beautiful elf like her, and got begged even, there was a considerable sense of conquest.

“Yeah, I got it,” replied Kairi.

It wasn’t like he meant to tease Misha.

He simply wanted them both to come to climax.

“Aah♡ it’s going deep, again♡,” she immediately raised a coquettish voice right after Kairi plunged her deep again.

“Didn’t you want it?” Kairi asked, not meaning to be mean, but as part of the play.

“Y-Yeah♡ I wanted it♡ I wanted this♡ I did want yoooours♡,” Misha yelled in a sweet voice.

I didn’t mean to make her say this much, though.

It was making Kairi happy that it got things fired up this way.

“That’s great to hear,” he said, putting in strength and going in and out.

“Aah♡ haaahh♡ aaaah♡.” Being able to get what she’d been impatiently waiting for, Misha was greatly pleased.

“Haahhh…” Kairi gathered his breath, and gave the last throttle.

Pang pang—clashes of flesh echoed, “I’m cumming♡ cumming, cummiiiing!!” and Misha reached ecstasy first.

“Kuh…” One moment later, Kairi also finished inside her.

“Nn♡ Lot of it is coming out♡.” Misha accepted his seed in ecstasy.

“Phew,” Kairi let out a breath, and then, “I see? I wonder if I recovered overnight.” He tilted his head.

Before sleeping and after waking up, he hadn’t had her use magic on him.

It was hard to believe that he’d gotten completely energetic.

“Yeah. Looks like you’re getting resilience, probably from the magic used,” Misha said and kissed him.

“Eh, is that so?” Kairi opened his eyes wide because it was the first time he heard it. “Does magic have that kind of effect?”

Hearing his question, “Yeah. I didn’t want you to have any weird preconceptions since it differs greatly from person to person, so I didn’t explain it to you,” Misha answered, and then her face turned meek. “I’m sorry. I should’ve told you in advance, didn’t I?”

“You don’t have to worry about it.” Kairi accepted her apology with a smile. “It’s not like there’s any troubling side effects, right?” he checked it with her, nevertheless.

“Yeah. I just think you’re more energetic than usual,” Misha replied, relieved.

“Then that just means there’s an advantage but no disadvantage.” Even Kairi thought he’d gotten an advantage from it.

“You really are so brave and kind, huh,” Misha was impressed.

“Is that so?” Kairi tilted his head.

To get a body that can easily recover is probably something that people today want, he felt.

Of course, his way of thinking was probably different from Misha’s.

Then not denying it might turn advantageous here, he calculated.

He was also a human, and got the feelings to want to be admired and respected by his beloved wife.

Nothing would break even when that was fulfilled.

“You too. You’re really a lovely wife,” he said and kissed her on the cheek.

“I’m happy.” Without a moment’s delay, he returned a kiss.

It was the cheek at first, but immediately moved to the lips.

“Don’t you wanna go again?” Misha, although having parted their lips, asked him while still connected.

“I want to, but I’m thinking it’s time to check out the response to the stream,” Kairi said while feeling reluctant.

And they were just done with the first round.

Still the first one had just been done.

It would be too soon to be satisfied that they’d followed through it all.

“You’re right. I might even be able to find upcoming topics.” Misha looked regretful, but she seemed to have shifted her mood for now.

They separated, cleaned up the mess, and got dressed.

“Now let’s see how it goes,” Kairi said to shift his own focus as well.

“Half anxious, half anticipating, isn’t it?” Misha said and looked into the screen from the side.

He went to gather up online reactions about a streamer named Misa.

“This is the so-called ‘ego searching,’ alright?” Kairi told her.

He was the one doing it, but he was acting on behalf of Misha who was still unfamiliar with the systems of this world, so it should be fine to call it ego searching.

“I sure have heard about it,” said Misha.

“Really, where do you get your information from?”

The biggest mystery, Kairi thought.

It wasn’t like she was wrong, and the time to teach from scratch could be significantly omitted, so he was grateful, however.

“Fufu, a secret♡.” Putting on airs, Misha smiled.

“Eeh,” or so Kairi reacted, but he actually was able to guess it.

I suppose it’s one of those magic things, he thought.

Rather, it was hard to imagine any other way other than magic for Misha to gather information without making a blunder and being noticed by him.

“Tell me about it sometime.” What he said was meant to be playing around, a kind of communication.

“When I feel like it♡,” Misha replied smilingly, perhaps also feeling the same way.

“Haha.”

“Fufu.”

They both stared at each other and bursted into laughter.

After a short while, Kairi was the first to come back to his senses. “Oops, gotta go back to ego searching.”

“You’re right.”

Compared to him, Misha seemed slightly more regretful.

Does she just want to flirt with me? Kairi held a question.

He was happy, but they couldn’t keep on living with that alone.

“Ooh? I see that both the subscriber numbers and SNS followers are increasing.” Kairi was hopeful.

“Oh my, is that so?” Misha couldn’t quite understand it.

“Yeah, I think it was a great success for the first stream, you know?” he told her.

Suddenly becoming a buzz and reaching tens of thousands… was a pipe dream now.

“I suppose in the early days we should stream daily as much as possible, and gradually gain recognition.”

“Yeah, I will.” Misha obediently nodded.

Seeing her state, Kairi began to feel slightly guilty.

“I’m sorry that I couldn’t think of a decent strategy,” he apologized.

“? Why are you apologizing?” Misha tilted her head. “You’re staying with me, and supporting me, right? That’s plenty, you know?”

“Misha.” At her words, Kairi felt a little apologetic, but at the same time his chest became warm.

“We both just have to support each other, and help each other,” Misha said, and softly hugged him.

“Yeah, you’re right.”

Kairi returned the hug.



TL notes:


Support the author by buying the book here!

Leave a comment