A New Life With An Elf Wife!: Chapter 3 Part 3 – A Night of Desire With a Nice Elf Wife

**THIS IS NSFW/R18 CONTENT AND MIGHT NOT BE APPROPRIATE FOR YOU**

“It’s the reverse from earlier, isn’t it♡?” she said, smiling sweetly.

“Ah, yeah.” Kairi obediently went along.

He wasn’t in the mood to be proactive again.

I guess I can let Misha do what she wants, and such thought was also in him.

“Fufu♡ time to eat! Just kidding♡,” said Misha while connecting with him.

“!?” Kairi was startled.

Perhaps it was because her expression and words matched so well.

“Aah, it’s already very energetic♡,” Misha ecstatically moaned immediately after they became one.

“You sure are energetic as well,” Kairi groaned.

Her inside was hot and wriggling like a living thing.

“Fufu♡ it’s because you’re here♡.” Her expression looked like that of a predator as usual, but what she said was admirable.

“Misha.” And Kairi was sentimentally moved by her.

“Kairi♡ aah, Kairi♡.” She moved her hips slowly while calling his name ecstatically.

“Ah, aaah, haahh♡.”

Misha’s use of her hips was still clumsy.

Yet greedily, she was trying to indulge Kairi and the pleasure.

“Hahh♡ aaaahh♡ aah♡.”

Kairi had little room to enjoy her breathing and the use of her hips.

“As I thought, you’re amazing…”

However, it immediately disappeared,  “aah♡ haaaahhhh♡ aaaahhh♡,” as Misha’s movements became more intense, more greedy.

Kairi was simply enduring the currents of pleasure.

Crap… I think I’m gonna cum again.

That was how amazing Misha was.

“I guess I should be moving, too,” he said, and tried to move his hips.

“Ahn♡ this time it’s supposed to be my turn♡” Misha said, but she didn’t seem to hate it.

She was even delighted by the stimulation given to her by surprise.

“Oh why not… We can enjoy this together…” Kairi said while stabbing deep into her.

“T-that’s true, but♡.” Misha was puffing, accepting his opinion.

She seemed to be delighted with the ‘together’ part.

“Ah♡ haahh♡ aaaahh♡.” Their movements overlapped, and Misha’s voice let out considerably. “Wow♡ this is amazing♡.” Misha’s eyes began to melt in pleasure.

“Kuh…” Kairi as well, he was desperately enduring the surging pleasure.

I know, crazy good.

It felt so good that his meager vocabulary died.

“Aahh♡ haaaahh♡ aahh♡.”

He’d like to soak in the pleasure together with Misha.

“The tightness is crazy… Aren’t you getting better again?”

Her inside felt better than last night, and he felt her dreadfulness.

“Haah♡ aaah♡ you too, Kairi♡ you’re also better than yesterday♡” said Misha with disheveled hair.

“Is that so?” Kairi replied while putting up with the pleasure.

Is that even possible? Or so he thought, but there was no way he could know.

“Yup♡ I’m sure you are♡.” Misha smiled while slowing her movement.

The description of ‘naughty angel’ fit her expression well.

“Our affinity is a perfect match, so it’s just gonna get better and better♡,” she said as if in conviction.

“I hope so.” Kairi also smiled.

Affinity is definitely important, he thought.

Even if it was bad, the feelings would probably stay the same, but for it to be good would be best.

“Hey♡ let’s feel it together again,” Misha invited with a smile.

Since Kairi managed to get a slight breathing room, “you sure? Didn’t you say it’s your turn?” he asked back teasingly.

“I mean… together is just better after all♡,” Misha replied with a fawning voice.

In the end, the more important thing was feeling good.

“Well, I’m with you there,” Kairi agreed with her.

It was a lovemaking activity, so it was understandable to think that it should feel more pleasant.

“Right?” Misha smiled and hugged him. “Let’s make love a lot♡.”

They gazed at each other at a distance where their noses were almost touching.

“…Yeah.”

The worry whether he got the stamina crossed Kairi’s mind.

However, he made it the priority to respond to her feelings.

“Aaahh…♡”

The first one to move was Misha.

Kairi responded to her a bit behind.

“You’re just wonderful♡,” she said ecstatically.

Both by her praise or by making her delighted, Kairi’s self-esteem was filled up.

It makes me want to please her more, he thought.

“Here I go.” Kairi put his strength into his lower body.

“Yup, give me♡,” Misha responded, and her inside was squeezing tighter.

“Urgh.” If he didn’t psyche himself up accordingly, he might get swept away in an instant. “Wow,” Kairi purposely voiced it out. It was an attempt to shift his consciousness away from the pleasure.

“Aaahn, haahh, y-your thing is also♡ amazing, Kairi♡,” Misha cried in pleasure.

They were desiring each other, and running towards the climax.

“Your thing is♡ reaching so deep♡ where it feels good♡.”

At the same time as Micha’s voice soared, Kairi arrived at his limit as well.

“I’m close… here it comes,” Kairi gave notice.

“Yup, do it♡ give Misha a lot of it♡,” Misha begged in a sweet voice while swinging her hips. And that fueled his libido.

“Aah♡ haaahhh♡.”

At the same time as Misha reached the climax, Kairi ejaculated a second time.

“Uwh, it’s coming out…”

Kairi let out so much that he couldn’t believe it was the second time.

“Fufu, it’s more than earlier, isn’t it♡ I’m happy♡,” said Misha ecstatically while receiving it.

“Y-you also can tell that, huh.” Kairi was surprised while holding her in his arms.

An elf was truly full of mysteries.

She’s good at erotic things, won’t that make her an erofu? Or so he thought in his heart.

“And is well versed in… I guess it’s gonna turn into a bad pun.” He was about to say it, but immediately stopped it.

“Haah… haahh… what’s wrong?” Misha curiously asked while breathing heavily.

“Nah, it’s nothing.” Shaking his head, Karied dodged it.

To teach her about bad pun would be awfully embarrassing.

“What is it~? Come on, tell me♡,” Misha, unable to accept it, pestered him with a sweet voice with her cheek placed on his cheek.

“Uuwh…”

Even though Kairi was in a post-climax clarity from just finishing a second battle, his heart got thumping fast.

If it’s not on purpose, isn’t she a femme fatale then? He couldn’t help but think so.

“Do you know about bad pun?” In the end he ended up talking.

“?? I don’t really get it.” Misha looked puzzled.

“I-I see.”

If she doesn’t know, I guess the talk stops here, Kairi judged.

“Eh, what? Tell me♡.” Misha was pestering him, probably precisely because she didn’t know anything.

I’d say it’s not something to talk about right now.

There’s still erotic and romantic mood left in the air, and it made Kairi want to make a bitter smile.

Needless to say it was his responsibility, so he tried to change the topic.

“The second time was also amazing,” he said, gently stroking Misha’s hair.

“Thanks.” Despite seemingly wondering at the sudden development, “you’re also wonderful, Kairi♡,” she took it, and gave him a gentle kiss on the cheek.

“Thanks,” Kairi said and returned the kiss.

He was now able to do it naturally.

“Fufu,” Misha let out a giggle in good humor, and went to kiss him more. “Chu♡.”

“Hmmu.” When Kairi responded to it, the interval between kisses was becoming shorter little by little. “Ho-hold on a second,“ Kairi rushed to stop her.

After all, he had a hunch they would enter the third round at this rate.

I must say I don’t have the energy for it.

And then immediately after, ”ah, you’re right♡” Misha nodded in understanding.

As Kairi was feeling relieved that it had gotten through her, “recovery magic comes first, right♡?” she said, and ended up using magic.

“Eh? Wai…” Kairi panicked but it was too late.

“The third time please♡,” Misha begged him.

“Uwh…” Kairi was hesitating while wavering at her cuteness.

At least tomorrow’s off, though

He felt like wanting to go to sleep now.

“We can’t?” Misha asked in a fawning voice.

“It’s not that we can’t, but I wonder if it would leave me exhausted” Kairi voiced his doubt.

For example, to what extent would a recovery magic recover him.

“Aah, if you have my magic, you’ll be fine even without sleep, you know♡?” said Misha with a smile.

“Eh, is that so?” Kairi’s eyes opened wide.

If you don’t get tired even without sleep, then that sure is amazing.

An elf’s magic must be amazing, he was amazed.

“It sure is like breaking the rules… In the first place magic itself is breaking the rules, huh,” Kairi said, and smiled bitterly.

“Eeeh? It’s just a skill, you know♡?” Misha said calmly.

“Well I suppose it’s like that for you,” Kairi showed his understanding.

For an elf, magic was something they could use since childhood.

It might be like walking for him.

“Hey, is it fine not using more magic?” asked Misha.

“It’s fine. It’s worse to be conspicuous,” Kairi replied immediately.

Misha was already a beautiful girl who would garner attention, and she was unclear about the common sense over here.

To make matters worse, we don’t know what would happen if she were to use magic, thus he had to be cautious.

“Oka~ay,” Misha replied disappointedly.

There was a hint that she hadn’t been convinced in any way.

At this rate, it seems she’ll ask me again sooner or later, he thought.

He was thinking optimistically that he should just say it each time.

“But to be able to recover from exhaustion without sleeping sure is convenient,” he said.

“I know, right!?” Misha got energetic.

“I’m sure I haven’t been resting much, but my fatigue is gone,” Kairi recognized it.

So far, he had been living a life where he would somehow manage with recovery as the rest day in his company was always all over the place.

“Will this become, fruits of a wife’s labor? I wonder,” Misha asked.

“It will,” Kairi replied immediately, as without needing to go to sleep was reassuring.

“Fufu, I’m glad♡.” Misha was relieved, and placed her cheek on him.

“Yeah,” Kairi accepted it.

I think I can say her wholeheartedness is like a dog, but she sure is like a cat in that I don’t know what she might do, he thought.

“Just to confirm, it’s time to go to rest for the day, right?” Misha went to ask once again.

“You’re right. I guess I just have this feeling of wanting to sleep,” replied Kairi.

Even though he was told he’d be fine even without sleep, he couldn’t think he would be able to so suddenly.

“Then how about getting used to it little by little?” Misha suggested.

“Hmm? I think that might be okay.” Despite tilting his head, Kairi didn’t refute it.

Even his reluctance was only somewhat.

Certainly, it seems I’d be fine once used to it, he himself felt it.

For you see, he got a constitution where he would have to sleep at least seven hours each day or else he would have a tough time.

The loss of that could be said to be a huge advantage.

“You can let me know anytime, okay? I’ll be waiting,” Misha said and kissed him on the cheek.

“Yeah. If there’s one that could make your sleeping time less, I think I don’t mind giving it a try,” Kairi said, suddenly getting the idea.

He believed it was bad to keep dismissing her kindness.

At the same time, he doubted whether there was such a convenient thing.

“There is, you know?” Misha replied immediately.

“So there is.”

When Kairi turned his entire head to look at her, he saw her smiling sweetly.

“Yeah. There are ranks in magic, and the effects just differ. The lightest one would reduce it by about an hour, the next by about two I think,” she explained.

“Ooh, so it can have differences like that. It’s like shifting gears, and sounds convenient,” Kairi was impressed.

“Right? Right?” Misha responded positively.

She seemed pretty happy that he got interested.

“In that case I think it’s gonna make it easy to try it out.” Kairi got totally on board.

Misha’s magic skill was also high in proficiency, and that it was also reliable was big.

“Then let’s give it a try!” said Misha as if begging.

“…Do you want to use magic that much?”

In response to Kairi tilting his head, “I want to be helpful to you. Geez, you’re so insensitive.” Misha puffed up her cheeks.

“Aah, I see,” Kairi suddenly realized. At the same time, he reflected on how low he looked at her pureness. “Sorry,” Kairi simply apologized.

“It’s fine, but can you tell me what you were thinking?” Misha began asking while smiling. There was a pure curiosity in those eyes.

“Hnnng,” Kairi was troubled.

He got a little embarrassed to have to say it again.

“It’s all right, okay?” Misha urged him with a sweet voice.

She wasn’t using magic, but there was a mysterious power that seemed to dissipate his hesitation.

“Like, I thought for sure you wanted to go for a third round,” still, Kairi spoke with slight reserve.

“I see, I’d be lying if I say I don’t feel that way, you know♡?” Misha quickly admitted.

“I-is that so?”

I knew it, he thought.

“Yeah. I mean, I want to give birth to your baby after all♡,” Misha said and kissed him again.

“That makes me happy, but I think it’s fine not to rush it,” Kairi ended up talking about a cool-headed thing.

Raising a child would need money.

I think it’s fine after having a stable income, though, he thought.

“I guess so. For now I also have to make an income♡” Fortunately, Misha was quick to understand.

She was also proactive about making income herself.

She really is a good wife, Kairi earnestly thought.

“Since I’m also off tomorrow, how about we jump right to it and start streaming tomorrow?” Kairi proposed to Misha.

If he would be there, it would be possible for him to back her up in case something happening.

“You’re right. It’s reassuring to have you around until I get used to it,” Misha agreed.

“Misha”

She was very cute at a point like this.

When Kairi gazed at Misha, Misha gazed back at him.

“………Let’s sleep for today.”

Kairi did his best to avert his eyes.

Had they kept staring at each other, they might have gone into the third round.

The mood sure is up in the air. That’s close, he reflected.

“You’re right. Good night,” Misha said and cast magic on him. “As promised, it’s magic to get a good night’s sleep and blow off fatigue, okay?” she said.



TL notes:


Support the author by buying the book here!

One thought on “A New Life With An Elf Wife!: Chapter 3 Part 3 – A Night of Desire With a Nice Elf Wife

Leave a comment