The Best Noble In Another World: The Bigger My Harem Gets, The Stronger I Become V1: Chapter 2

Yuuto Mouskouri.

That was my new name.

I had been a salary man lacking potential for advancement, but now was born as the third son of a noble family called Mouskouri.

I had two older brothers and I was the youngest.

I, being born the youngest, was well pampered.

Until I was about three years old, I grew up being pampered normally.

That was the way it was, I had thought.

Originally, I, Kurosu Yuuto, was the eldest son.

“You’re the big brother after all,” I had been told, and put in various disadvantages.

And I saw the person who was the cause of those disadvantages, my pampered younger brother and sister.

I knew that the younger child was pampered.

That was why I understood it, and was pampered normally.

Until I was about two years old, I was pampered normally.

Once my body grew and I began to be able to talk, the pampering took up a notch.

The pampering evolved into infatuation.

A child on appearance, an adult on the brain. I, who had become just like some catchphrase, was told that I was a genius or a child prodigy, which led me to being pampered even more.

The pampering of the Baron Mouskouri House was quite something.

In this way, seventeen years passed in the blink of an eye as I spent my time in the easy mode of having a good family background.

The morning dining table, the day I greeted my seventeenth birthday.

It was me, my father, and my two older brothers.

All four of us were sitting surrounding the dining table.

“Surrounding” was just a convenient way of putting it.

We were sitting apart from each other more than five times the distance of social distancing at a long table that could seat twenty people.

It was not like we were taking precautions against anything.

The dining table of nobles was basically just like this.

The four of us were eating breakfast while being served by the maids.

“It’s finally today, isn’t it,” said my father — Baron Dimon Mouskouri — as he wiped his mouth with a napkin.

“Yeah”

I returned a nod.

“What is it? What’s with today”

It was the eldest son, Nanos Mouskouri.

Nanos asked Dimon in an arrogant manner, typical of an eldest son of a noble family.

“What, you don’t remember? Today is Yuuto’s seventeenth birthday”

“Aah, that?”

Nanos smiled lightly.

He then turned to face me.

“Don’t screw it up, okay. Well, as a man, you should never screw up, though,” he said, grinning.

Goodness, that was an ill-mannered way of speaking.

The seventeenth birthday.

A nobleman was considered an adult when they turned seventeen.

At the same time, they would be made to do a certain thing. That thing was–

To make love to a woman.

For nobles, it was quite important whether or not you could make love to a woman properly.

To be frank, I remembered tilting my head when I first heard about it, feeling like I could understand it and not.

Even so, it had been seventeen years since I was transmigrated into another world.

It was my seventeenth birthday, and it was time for me to do that coming of age ceremony.

“It’s alright, I’ll just do it normally”

“Well, if it’s about you, it’ll be with a maid around here after all. It was tough when it was me, you know? It was a situation where I couldn’t fail with someone I couldn’t fail with”

Nanos attempted to even further assert dominance.

There was no harm in it, but every bit of it was annoying.

“Yeah, that’s a real life-saver, isn’t it”

The one who entered the conversation with a kind manner of speaking was Janus.

He was the second son, Janus Mouskouri.

“I was also with a maid, but I still clearly remember how easy it was for me because she was that obedient”

“I don’t see the point in making things that easy from the start, though. Well, I guess it can’t be helped with the second and third son”

Nanos came to assert dominance on Janus as well.

That was the extent of it, the extent of how he was asserting dominance.

Honestly– I had the impression of “How cute.”

On the inside, I was a 30 years old salaryman, no, added my current age to that, I was a 47 years old transmigrated person.

From my point of view, Nanos looked like nothing more than a cocky middle schooler who had just popped his cherry.

In addition, he was nineteen, which made him look like that more and more.

Since it was a pain to talk back to him, I faced Dimon.

“Dad, when will that start?”

“Just past noon”

“Noon, huh”

“If it starts at night, it’s going to be difficult to teach, don’t you think?,” said Janus.

“I see,” and I nodded.

Though it was called embracing a woman, it was a “ceremony” until the end, and it was essentially an “education” to ensure that you could make a child properly.

Therefore, the head maid was supposed to be with you both before and after the event to give you detailed guidance.

By the way, the current head maid was also the wet nurse of my father, Dimon, so from my — from Yuuto’s point of view she was no different to a grandmother.

Having a grandma witnessing my first sexual experience, and receiving guidance.

That’s a normal thing for nobles, but it must be hell.

After thinking about it a little, I faced Dimon again.

“Dad”

“What is it?”

“I don’t need any guidance. It’s not necessary”

“Ooh?”

“I can do it if it’s just that much,” I said, and Nanos laughed with a “Haha.”

“Don’t think it’s going to be easy just because you’re told so. If you screw up, it’ll be a lifelong laughing matter after all”

Janus tried to assert dominance on me, jabbing at me at every turn.

“Hmmm, I get how you feel, but I think it’s better if you have Glenda-san take a proper look at it. Though imperfect, it’s a ceremony, too”

“I don’t need it, it’s all good”

I firmly refused.

I seriously don’t want it.

The outside looks like this, but I’m a 47 years old middle-aged man on the inside.

Getting a lecture when you have sex is just… I seriously don’t want it.

So I strongly insisted on it.

Dimon stared hard at me for a while.

“Alright, go give it a try”

“Hey, are you sure about this? Dad,” Janus said looking dissatisfied.

“Why don’t we just let him try? Besides, it wouldn’t be so weird if Yuuto could do it”

“But you know”

“Supposing he couldn’t, it also will be no inconvenience to you”

“…Hmm”

Nanos turned his face away, looking bored.

“If you screw up, I’ll laugh with all my might”

And yet, Nanos still jabbed at me.

I felt like I was about at the end of my patience with his annoyingness.

“I’m not going to screw up”

I tried to counterattack a little bit by saying so up front.

“Actually, is it possible to screw up in embracing a woman?”

And I returned the words Nanos had said at the beginning to him as it was.

Then Nanos’ face turned red, and he glared at me.

“What’d you say?”

“What could you screw up on your first sexual experience? I never screwed up anything before, so I don’t know. Do tell me, please”

Nanos began to tremble.

I had no clue, and Janus as well.

But Nanos had.

For the time being, it was being pretended that “It didn’t happen,” but it was an open secret that Nanos’ first sexual experience was actually a screw up.

As for the details, there were various dubious tales because the maids were gossiping about it and it became exaggerated. However, it seemed that there was no mistake about the point that “It got off before it could get in.”

But well, that was a common story.

‘I tried to have my first at seventeen, but I got off before it could get in’

It was such a kind of story that old men could laugh about when they were out drinking.

But Nanos, who had a lot of pride, tried to keep it a secret at all cost, and even a little hint of it like this was enough to drive him to the brink of snapping.

And finally– Bang! He slammed the dining table, got out of his seat, and ran outside.

Haah…”

Dimon sighed.

“Good grief, how could he pick a fight then run away…,” and grumbled like so.

In the end, it was me — the younger brother — who took up all the fights against the eldest brother, but my father, Dimon, did not mind it.

“Yuuto”

“Yes?”

“You did well, go hit him without reserve next time”

“Are you sure, dad?”

“You can’t go outside if you can’t even win against your younger brother”

“I see”

How should I put it… Well, he has a point.

Oh well, guess I’ll just discipline him when he’s being intolerable.



TL notes:


Support the author by buying the book here!

7 thoughts on “The Best Noble In Another World: The Bigger My Harem Gets, The Stronger I Become V1: Chapter 2

    1. [Originally, I, Kurosu Yuuto, was the eldest son.

      “You’re the big brother after all,” I had been told, and put in various disadvantages.

      And I saw the person who was the cause of those disadvantages, my pampered younger brother and sister.]

      You’re probably talking about the above one. He was talking about his first life. At his first life, he had a younger sister and brother.

      Like

Leave a comment