The Best Noble In Another World: The Bigger My Harem Gets, The Stronger I Become V1: Chapter 4

Once things were over, I was on the bed giving an arm pillow to Auxo.

I made love to a woman for the first time in seventeen years.

I became awfully frantic in the middle of it and afterwards I ended up thinking to myself, “I was so frantic, aren’t I.”

Well, even so, I should have been better than a true virgin.

There was nothing that looked like a screw up.

I tried to ask while giving Auxo an arm pillow.

“How was it?”

“I-I don’t know”

Auxo was bashful and buried her face in my chest.

I smiled slightly.

At the very least, Auxo’s such “That’s just embarrassing!” response was far away from a screw up.

So I was satisfied.

Having satisfied a woman one made love to brought an almost irreplaceable joy for a man.

I guess my experience in my previous life paid off, as I was thinking, “But.”

While burying her face in my chest, Auxo timidly began to talk.

“Hmm?”

“It was better than I had heard”

“That so?”

“Yes… It’s because Yuuto-sama was very gentle”

“Fuu…”

This girl’s really cute, I thought.

Auxo said such a lovely thing while burying her face in my chest.

And then I raised her face and kissed her.

Auxo, who was caught off guard, was surprised and startled for an instant, but she now accepted the kiss more easily than before I made love to her.

At the same time, a little poke with the tip of my tongue was enough to make her stick out her tongue and greet it.

Triggered by the passive but aggressive Auxo, my crotch began to throb even though it was just right after the deed.

It’s the first time in seventeen years, and I still haven’t done nearly enough after all.

Let’s just go straight to the second round, at that moment.

――You have met the requirements for the skill “Noblesse Oblige.”

――Activating the skill “Noblesse Oblige.”

“What?”

“Eh? What’s the matter, Yuuto-sama”

“What, you asked. You didn’t hear that just now?”

“That?”

Auxo tilted her head.

Her eyes opened wide and was staring in puzzlement.

“You asked whether I heard it… But what was it?”

“…Something about skills”

“No, I don’t think I heard… It”

Auxo’s voice was getting smaller and smaller midway through.

After speaking out, I could clearly see that she was scared that she may have incurred my displeasure.

That kind of reaction means that she really didn’t hear it?

Did I… Mishear things? Just now.

Goodness.

――Duplicating the skill “Fortune-Telling” with the skill “Noblesse Oblige.”

――Evolving the skill “Fortune-Telling” to “Prophecy” with the skill “Noblesse Oblige.”

It was then that I heard the same voice again.

I heard various things in rapid succession. If I could hear it so consecutively, moreover so clearly, it was no longer just me hearing things.

You don’t hear this either?, and when I looked at Auxo’s face, she was still tilting her head, making a face like she couldn’t understand the situation.

Does this mean it’s something only I can hear?

“In the first place… Noblesse Oblige is too, but what’s this Fortune-Telling’ skill?”

“Eh?”

Auxo made a reaction.

It was completely different from the “puzzled” reaction up until earlier.

“Hmm? What is it now”

“You said fortune-telling, but are you talking about a skill?”

“Yeah, that’s right… Wait a sec”

I’m pretty sure I was muttering only “Fortune-Telling.”

And yet, Auxo knew that it was a “Skill.”

I recalled what the voice had said.

“If it’s the Fortune-Telling telling… I do have it. But is there something bad about it?”

“You have it?”

“Yes…,” Auxo answered.

Then I pondered about it.

Think again about the content of the voice I heard earlier.

Duplicating Fortune-Telling, and then evolving Fortune-Telling into Prophecy.

To put it simply, that was the content.

“…Maybe”

Inside my head, a certain diagram began to emerge.

A world where there were skills.

That was a definite difference from the world where I came from.

The humans of this world were accepting the game-like “Skills” as a matter of course.

And those skills were something that were quite rare.

In a ratio, roughly one in a hundred people possessed it.

Speaking of one in a hundred, it would be around the top of the school year for a school a bit on the small side.

If I were to say if it was small, I would say it was small. If I were to say if it was plenty, I would say it was plenty.

Skills were rare to that degree. However, if I were to be asked if they would make things more convenient when having it, I would say that was not the case.

The reason was because there were skills that were completely unusable, useless.

That was exactly what Auxo’s was. She possessed it, but it was not a very useful skill.

That was why she had such a personal history of from being sold as a slave to being a maid in this residence.

I got down off the bed alone, leaving Auxo behind.

Leaving my upper body naked, I put on only my trousers.

I pondered about it, half naked.

Noblesse Oblige.

At first, I was wondering what was happening because it was so sudden, but after calming down and thinking about it, I remembered something.

It was something just before I was transmigrated into another world.

In the crowded train, I caught a glimpse of words on the screen of my glowing phone.

Rainbow colored skill, and that was “Noblesse Oblige”.

“If it follows the theory of transmigration into another world…”

I was transmigrated into another world, and born possessing that “Noblesse Oblige” skill.

It’s been seventeen years since I was transmigrated.

Since that moment, I’ve never seen nor heard the skill “Noblesse Oblige,” so I’ve completely forgotten about it.

And I heard it again.

It has already become something I can no longer look past ever again, because I’ve also actually experienced “another world transmigration.”

“If that’s the case, then I guess the question is how to use the skills… Auxo, what kind of thing is your ‘Fortune-Telling’?”

“Ah, yes! Umm, err, in my case, I use cards”

“Use cards?”

“Yes. When I do it, I can see the tomorrow’s fortune of the person I’m reading at about grade five appraisal”

“Does that come true?”

“Umm… There are times when it comes true, and also times when it doesn’t…”

“Uh-huh. If you always get it right, it’s more profitable being a fortune teller instead of being a maid or something after all”

“I’m sorry… Ah, and I can also predict the weather”

“Ooh, the weather”

“Yes, I can predict the afternoon weather with about 30% chance of accuracy”

“That’s too inaccurate!”

I retorted as hard as I could, with about as fast as a spinal reflex.

“30% chance of predicting the weather. A farmer or fisherman would still be a lot more accurate, you know”

“I-I’m sorry…”

Auxo became depressed.

She was not at all in fault.

“It’s okay, don’t mind it”

“Yes… Ngu!”

I had a feeling that she seemed to be minding it even though I had told her not to, so I raised her face up by the chin with my fingers and forcefully kissed her.

I made our tongues intertwined, letting myself to melt Auxo.

After our lips parted, I stared into her eyes.

“Don’t mind it,” I told her once again to remind her.

“Ye-yes…”

The feeling of sorry had disappeared from Auxo’s face, and bashfulness returned.

It’s enough about her for now, I thought. Then I pondered once again.

The issue is my “Prophecy.”

What should I do with it? How can I use it?

At that moment, my body shone.

My body shone, and the light gathered in front of my body.

From the gathered light, letters emerged.

In the letters of this world, it said “Encounter: In a brothel.”

“…Brothel, I see, this is Prophecy, huh”

I nodded my head.

It was a skill called Prophecy, but to me it looked something like a “tutorial.”

Well, it doesn’t matter either way.

Whether it’s Prophecy or a tutorial.

It doesn’t change the fact that I should act accordingly as it says, I thought.



TL notes:


Support the author by buying the book here!

2 thoughts on “The Best Noble In Another World: The Bigger My Harem Gets, The Stronger I Become V1: Chapter 4

Leave a comment