The Best Noble In Another World: The Bigger My Harem Gets, The Stronger I Become V1: Chapter 11

The next morning.

I woke up and got out of my bed.

Then immediately, several maids came in and got me dressed.

I was at their mercy.

As I had been transmigrated as a baby to a noble family, I was used to being taken care of.

After all, it was so comfortable.

Waking up, getting out of the bed, and having my outfit all put up while I was spacing out was a wonderful thing.

It was honestly comfortable, and pleasant in another sense.

And today, I had the maids do it the same way as well.

After it was done, “Please excuse us,” said the maids, and left the room — however.

Only one of them remained.

Usually, all of them would have left and another maid would have immediately come to inform me that the breakfast was ready. But today, for some reason, I sensed that only one of them stayed behind.

When I looked in the direction of the presence I felt — Auxo was there.

“Oh, you’re still here, huh”

“Yes… Umm, Yuuto-sama!”

“Hmm?”

“Thank you very much! Thank you very much for saving Alice!”

“What’s your sister doing now?”

“Right now she is in my room. Umm… Yuuto-sama, please allow her to say her thanks directly to you”

“Sure, I don’t mind”

I gave her a small nod.

Then Auxo broke into a gleeful smile.

“Thank you very much! I will get her right away!”

She then stormed out of the room.

She left, leaving behind a pitter patter. Three minutes hadn’t even passed and there was another pitter patter, followed by a knocking sound.

I, sitting back on the bed while I waited, responded in an easy going manner.

“Come in”

“Excuse me”

There stood Auxo in her maid’s uniform and Alice in casual clothes.

“Come on, Alice”

“Okay, onee-chan”

Prodded by her sister, Alice took a step forward.

“Umm… Thank you very much”

“Yeah, are you all right? Or rather, did I make it in time? Did he do anything to you?”

“I-I’m all right. That.. Umm…”

“Hmm?”

For some reason, Alice was suddenly hesitating to speak.

Auxo answered on Alice’s behalf.

“She had all kinds of seasoning smeared all over her body. Like salt, spices”

“…That’s definitely some advanced stuffs, isn’t it”

What he wanted to do by smearing her with all that was — yep, I’d better not think too deeply about it.

“Other than that?”

“That’s all”

Auxo was the one who answered for this too.

“I see. Glad I made it in time”

“Yes! I really… Really thank you very much!!”

“Ah… Thank you very much!”

After Auxo suddenly bowed her head, Alice also bowed her head, hurriedly.

“Don’t mention it”

“Umm… And so, Yuuto-sama”

“Hmm?”

“Would Alice be allowed to serve here together with me as well?”

“Oh, about that, huh. She can — no, wait”

“Eh? Sh-she can’t?”

Auxo was surprised and looked like she was about to cry.

“No, that’s not what I meant. There’s no problem with her working in the residence”

“Tha-thank you very much!”

Auxo bowed her head, looking happy.

“And… Umm…”

After she raised her face, this time she started to be fidgety.

“Hmm? What is it this time?”

“Umm… Cou-could Alice also receive your love, Yuuto-sama?”

“Aah”

So about that talk, huh. I came to an understanding.

It was a common story in this world.

It was a common story where the ordinary, no, where the poor older sister married into a good place, and then she would lead her own younger sister to marry into the same place.

I understood Auxo’s thoughts well.

Her younger sister was sold to a dangerous place and almost lost her life.

And that younger sister already had nowhere else to go. It was a story where she then wanted to sell me a set.

That in itself was a totally understandable story.

And to be frank, up until yesterday, I would probably have accepted it with a simple “Well, sure.”

There was no problem in accepting Auxo, the partner I did my coming of age ceremony with, and at least her younger sister.

Yes, up until yesterday.

However, the truth was, at my coming of age ceremony yesterday, I confirmed the trigger for the skill “Noblesse Oblige.”

It was a skill I brought with me when I was transmigrated, which would copy the skill of the woman I made love to and evolve it further.

That was what was occupying 90% of my head right now.

Therefore, I.

“Alice”

“Ye-yes”

“You, do you have any kind of skill?”

“Eh?”

“A skill

“Umm… No-no”

“I see”

“Yuuto-sama… Is it not good, if she doesn’t have any skill…?”

Again, it was Auxo who looked like she was about to cry.

“Ah… I got it. I got it already, so don’t make that about to cry look”

“Eh?”

“I got it”

“The-then…?”

“Yeah”

I nodded.

To be honest, I felt affection for Auxo.

It was hard to say no when she did what was similar to using tears to get her way.

Well, that’s fine.

Alice is a cute girl, just as much as Auxo is.

I heard that a man’s worth changes with the times.

Then, I guess it’s possible to say that it changes according to the world.

It’s also the worth of a man of noble birth to keep her younger sister without saying a word.

“I’ll also take your younger sister. I’m gonna treat her the same way I treat you”

“Thank you very much!”

“Tha-thank you very much!”

“Umm, Yuuto-sama… Could she also… Service you?”

“Hmm? Yeah”

She’s asking me to make love to her now, huh.

I looked at Alice, not Auxo who broached the subject.

Alice was fidgety, and her face was completely red.

Looks like she truly understands the meaning of her older sister’s proposal.

I pondered for a bit.

I don’t have any other plans, I think it’s fine.

“Alright, come here, Alice”

“Ah”

“Alice, do your best”

“Okay, onee-chan”

“You also come here, Auxo. Go and help your sister”

“Ah, yes!”

The two sisters came over here together.

They then stood right in front of me as I sat on the bed.

Alice had turned bright red up to the base of her ears and looked clearly nervous.

On the other hand, Auxo, perhaps because it was not her turn, was more serious compared to Alice, but also somewhat relaxed.

“I’ll ask just to make sure”

“Ye-yes?”

“Have you ever been made love to by another man?”

“I-I haven’t… Ah, I haven’t, I think”

“Hmm?”

“Yesterday… Umm…”

“Aah”

I understood.

So it’s possible that man did something to her while she was unconscious, huh.

“Then it’s fine”

That guy is “advanced.”

He is too advanced, he is living in another dimension.

Honestly, I would be fine with just pretending it never happened and forgetting about it completely.

Then I took Alice’s hand.

“Here I come”

“Eh? Ah…”

I pulled her to me, and when she started to lose her balance, I caught her in my arms and kissed her.

Alice, who had been a simple village girl not that long ago, stiffened at the mere taste of a kiss.

Until yesterday, I hadn’t done anything like this for the first time in seventeen years. And there were also things I did poorly. But my experience with Auxo and Parthenos, the two of them, reminded me of many things.

After kissing her, I whispered into Alice’s ears, who was dazed.

“Alice”

“…eh?”

“Let me handle everything”

“Ye-yes…”

“If you hate it no matter what — bite me”

Then we switched places, and I pushed Alice down on the bed.

I kissed her again, and this time I inserted my tongue.

Without hesitation, I violated the inside of Alice’s mouth with everything I had.

Together with a sticky sound, Alice wiggled her body.

I stopped kissing her, and raised my face.

A string of saliva formed between our once connected mouth broke, and dropped on Alice’s face.

Her face flushed, and her breathing became ragged.

I turned to look at Auxo.

“And what would you do?”

“Eh? Wha-what would I do…”

“Want to see?”

“U-umm…”

“Onee-chan…”

“Alice?”

“I’m scared… Can you hold my hand…?”

“O-okay!”

Auxo hurriedly got up on the bed and grabbed her sister’s hand.

“Onee-chan…”

“Yeah, it’s alright, everything’s okay”

Auxo tightly grasped her sister’s hand with both of hers.

“Leave everything to Yuuto-sama. Yuuto-sama will make you feel so happy and fluffy”

“Okay…”

Alice nodded, then looked at me.

“Please, do”

“Yeah”

Alice’s pleading was good, but Auxo’s comforting words to her sister were even better.

Those were words that would fill up a man’s honor — no, a man’s self-esteem — in one shot.

Then — let’s live up to her expectations, shall we?

Then I let my fingers move around on Alice’s body, making her raise her voice.

I carefully and thoroughly stroke it.

In any case, I took my time.

“Nn — Aaaaaa!”

Suddenly, Alice’s body jolted and she began to twitch, stretching all the way down to her toes and arching her body backwards.

“E-eeeeh!?”

Auxo, who had been holding Alice’s hand the entire time I was caressing her, was surprised.

“Ju-just now was…?”

“She came”

“Eeeh!? Bu-but, Yuuto-sama… You still haven’t put it in, though…”

“You can come without having it put in, you know?”

“Eeeeh!? Is that true!?”

Alice was even more surprised.

Alice was still a maiden, and a commoner in another world.

And there was completely no sex education in this area. So she was more surprised than expected.

“Amazing, Yuuto-sama…”

She stared at me with admiring eyes, more so than I expected.

“Fu, of course”

As if she were a mother, “That’s great, isn’t it? Alice. You’re loved by Yuuto-sama,” Auxo said to Alice affectionately, while she was holding Alice’s hand.

“Onee-chan…”

“Okay. Yuuto-sama, please… Make Alice a woman”

“Yeah”

I gave a nod.

I took off the cheap linen underwear that Alice was wearing.

A string of thick, viscous love juice was drawn from her underwear, reflecting the morning sun in an obscene, moist way.

I spread her thighs to the left and right, and went to hang over her.

“I’ll stick it in”

“Okay…!!”

Alice nodded, and I immediately pushed out my hips.

Just like the time with Auxo, I felt like there was a sound of something being torn, and the entirety of my thing got inside Alice.

I made the younger sister a woman in front of the older sister.

Moreover, the other side asked me to do so.

This — I can’t stop.

It was an addictive feeling.

At one point, I didn’t have the intention to lay my hand on Alice, so it felt like an unexpected sense of delight and good feeling.

However, that was not the only unexpected thing that happened.

――You have met the requirements for the skill “Noblesse Oblige.”

――Activating the skill “Noblesse Oblige.”

“What!?”

I was surprised.

I could hear more of this voice.

――Duplicating the skill “Longsword Mastery” with the skill “Noblesse Oblige.”

――Evolving the skill “Longsword Mastery” to “Flowing Longsword Mastery” with the skill “Noblesse Oblige.”

I stared at Alice.

She was looking up at me in a daze, half in pain, half in pleasure.

What does this mean? Wasn’t Alice supposed to not have any skill?

And then――

――Awakening the skill “Longsword Mastery” with the skill “Noblesse oblige.”

“――!?”



TL notes: I just realized this yesterday, but Alice is the blue haired girl in the colored illustration


Support the author by buying the book here!

10 thoughts on “The Best Noble In Another World: The Bigger My Harem Gets, The Stronger I Become V1: Chapter 11

  1. I think everyone in the world has a skill but some just don’t know what is it or how to use it… maybe?

    Like

  2. Oh so he can awaken dormant skills, also i don’t think she’s ever held a sword so that might be why she didn’t know she had a skill

    Like

  3. Everyone might have a skill but the ones who think they don’t have might just have dormant skills so the MC can awaken them

    Like

Leave a comment